Picture Post!

I’ve been trying to upload these pictures for a few days but the internet hasn’t been reliable enough – today seems to be working so I’m taking the chance!

This picture is one I wanted to take for ages but I was waiting until it was sunny. If you look closely you can see the Eiffel Tower in the distance. This is the bridge I cross to get to the tram station, and if I carried on across it then I would be crossing the Seine! It really brings it home how I’m living in Paris! And it’s very pretty.

This is from when I went shopping on Wednesday, and although I have never in my life bought an aubergine I was sorely tempted purely because they are so beautifully presented. Why can’t British supermarkets be like this?!

One thought on “Picture Post!

Leave a Reply

