Delayed Photos

I have been looking at these photos on my computer screen for days but not actually getting round to resizing and adjusting the contrast on them. Now I have!

The bulk of them are from when I went skating. I was really impressed by the rink because not only was it free and pretty spacious, it was also good-quality ice and half way through the time I was there, the staff produced some cones and a sort of plastic high-jump kit and all the skaters were allowed to use them no matter how well they could skate.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Those two with the children in hats are very cute examples of Daughters Two and Three having fun together. It was one of the days where I really felt I was finally getting the hang of this!

I have also added this post to include the photos I took when I was in Norway. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

