My hands smell like vomit

As does the baby high chair, Baby Girl’s clothes from today and also a large number of tissues in the bin.

Poor Baby Girl attempted to rid herself of her fever by simultaneously expelling the contents of her stomach through not one but three orifices (I had not realised it was possible to vomit through your nose).

In the impossible way of toddlers, she was perfectly happy for the rest of the day, except for the twenty minutes she spent sobbing before falling asleep from exhaustion at nap time. I’m glad I was the only one in the house, as I seem to be the only one who believes in crying it out. Possibly more on this another time, it’s too late to be blogging but I just smelt my hands again so I’m off to wash them.

One thought on “My hands smell like vomit

Leave a Reply

