Life Lesson: Do Not Trap Your Finger In Your Chair

It is really painful, you guys.

I’ve reached the end of my supervision fortnight – all five subjects went well! Even my scary one-on-one contract supervision went well. Not just ok, but well. I’d done all the work, I’d understood all the work, and I finished the work well in advance. This is so amazing.

And I got an email just now saying that my curtains will arrive tomorrow. I hope they’re pretty!

It is the small pleasures in life that make it worth living. But at the same time, it is the blood blisters on your fingers that make typing painful. And on that note…

Leave a Reply

